PRICING · VOICE & AUDIO
ElevenLabs pricing: plans and what you get
Turns text into very natural-sounding speech, clones voices and dubs audio into other languages.
Prices checked Nov 2, 2026
How much does ElevenLabs cost?
ElevenLabs has a free plan, limited to 10k credits/mo; 3 Studio projects. The cheapest paid plan is Starter at US$5/month billed yearly, or US$6 month to month. Start on the free plan. Move to Starter when you need Commercial license, instant voice cloning, dubbing studio.
ElevenLabs plans and prices
| Plan | Monthly | Yearly (per month) | What it adds | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | TTS, STT, sound effects, voice design, music | 10k credits/mo; 3 Studio projects |
| Starter | US$6 | US$5 | Commercial license, instant voice cloning, dubbing studio | 30k credits/mo; 20 Studio projects; first month US$1 until Nov 8 |
| Creator | US$22 | US$18.33 | Professional voice cloning, additional credits | 121k credits/mo; first month US$11 (50% off) |
| Pro | US$99 | US$82.50 | 44.1kHz PCM via API, 192kbps audio | 600k credits/mo |
| Scale | US$299 | US$249.17 | Team collaboration, 3 professional voice clones | 1.8M credits/mo; 3 seats |
| Business | US$990 | US$825 | Low-latency TTS, 10 professional voice clones | 6M credits/mo; 10 seats |
| Enterprise | Not stated | Not stated | Custom terms, SSO, HIPAA BAAs | Custom |
Source: elevenlabs.io/pricing, checked Nov 2, 2026.
See ElevenLabs's official pricing page before you pay. Prices change, and taxes depend on where you live.
Good to know
- The free plan includes: TTS, STT, sound effects, voice design, music.
- Paying yearly saves about 17% on Starter: US$5/month instead of US$6.
Watch out for
- The free plan is limited: 10k credits/mo; 3 Studio projects.
- Starter is limited too: 30k credits/mo; 20 Studio projects.
- Bigger plans cost a lot more: Business is from US$825/month.
- First-month discounts last one month, then the regular price applies.
Compare it with other tools
- Best Voice & Audio tools: ElevenLabs next to other tools for this job, with free plans and prices
More on ElevenLabs
- Builder has AI agents report their work as short podcast episodes
- Author narrates their own audiobooks with ElevenLabs
- Course creator uses an ElevenLabs clone of their own voice to fix and redo tutorial voiceovers
- Listener has AI lightly rewrite articles before ElevenLabs reads them aloud
- Storyteller makes 28-minute mystery radio dramas with ElevenLabs v4 voices, sound effects and music
- Podcast host uses ElevenLabs to turn a Japanese-language interview into an English episode in the speakers' cloned voices
ElevenLabs in the news
- Glif launches an "AI modeling agency" with 165 AI characters that can star in your ads
- Block's Dessa is a voice AI that learned to talk only by listening, and you can't use it yet
FAQ
Does ElevenLabs have a free plan?
ElevenLabs has a free plan, limited to 10k credits/mo; 3 Studio projects.
How much does ElevenLabs cost?
The cheapest paid plan is Starter at US$5/month billed yearly, or US$6 month to month. Prices are in US dollars before tax, checked Nov 2, 2026.
