PRICING · DESIGN & GRAPHICS
Pixlr pricing: plans and what you get
Browser photo editor and quick design tool with AI helpers.
Prices checked Nov 2, 2026
How much does Pixlr cost?
Pixlr has a free plan with limited saves and AI credits. The cheapest paid plan is Plus at US$1.99/month billed yearly, or US$2.49 month to month. Start on the free plan. Move to Plus when you need no ads.
Pixlr plans and prices
| Plan | Monthly | Yearly (per month) | What it adds | Limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | — | — |
| Plus | US$2.49 | US$1.99 | No ads | 80 credits |
| Premium | US$9.99 | US$7.99 | Full tools | 1,000 credits |
| Ultra | Not stated | Not stated | More credits | 5,000 credits |
| Ultra MAX | Not stated | Not stated | Most credits | 10,000 credits |
Source: pixlr.com/pricing, checked Nov 2, 2026. “—” means the pricing page doesn't say.
See Pixlr's official pricing page before you pay. Prices change, and taxes depend on where you live.
Good to know
- Paying yearly saves about 20% on Plus: US$1.99/month instead of US$2.49.
Watch out for
- Plus is limited too: 80 credits.
- Bigger plans cost a lot more: Premium is from US$7.99/month.
- Pixlr doesn't say whether the Ultra prices are monthly or yearly, so check the pricing page for those.
Compare it with other tools
- Best Design & Graphics tools: Pixlr next to other tools for this job, with free plans and prices
- Best Photo Editing tools: Pixlr next to other tools for this job, with free plans and prices
More on Pixlr
FAQ
Does Pixlr have a free plan?
Pixlr has a free plan with limited saves and AI credits.
How much does Pixlr cost?
The cheapest paid plan is Plus at US$1.99/month billed yearly, or US$2.49 month to month. Prices are in US dollars before tax, checked Nov 2, 2026.
