PRICING · TRANSCRIPTION & MEETING NOTES

Tactiq pricing: plans and what you get

Browser extension that transcribes Meet, Zoom and Teams calls live and summarizes them.

Prices checked Nov 2, 2026

How much does Tactiq cost?

Tactiq has a free plan, limited to 10 transcripts/mo; 5 AI credits. The cheapest paid plan is Pro at US$8/month billed yearly, or US$12 month to month. Start on the free plan. Move to Pro when you need unlimited transcripts.

Tactiq plans and prices

Tactiq plans (US$ per month, before tax)
PlanMonthlyYearly (per month)What it addsLimits
FreeFreeFreeTranscripts10 transcripts/mo; 5 AI credits
ProUS$12US$8Unlimited transcripts—
TeamUS$20US$16.67—1–20 users
BusinessUS$40US$29.17—20–200 users
EnterpriseNot statedNot statedCustomCustom

Source: tactiq.io/pricing, checked Nov 2, 2026. “—” means the pricing page doesn't say.

See Tactiq's official pricing page before you pay. Prices change, and taxes depend on where you live.

Good to know

Watch out for

Compare it with other tools

FAQ

Does Tactiq have a free plan?

Tactiq has a free plan, limited to 10 transcripts/mo; 5 AI credits.

How much does Tactiq cost?

The cheapest paid plan is Pro at US$8/month billed yearly, or US$12 month to month. Prices are in US dollars before tax, checked Nov 2, 2026.

See pricing for more AI tools

THE NERD SIGNAL

Rocky digs through the AI noise. You get the good bits.