PRICING · VIDEO EDITING

Pika pricing: plans and what you get

Makes short AI video clips and effects from text prompts or images.

Prices checked Nov 2, 2026

How much does Pika cost?

Pika has a free plan with 0 monthly credits (credit packs only) and no commercial license. The cheapest paid plan is Starter at US$8/month billed yearly, or US$10 month to month. Start on the free plan. Move to Starter when the free plan's limits get in the way (it covers 900 credits/mo).

Pika plans and prices

Pika plans (US$ per month, before tax)
PlanMonthlyYearly (per month)What it addsLimits
FreeFreeFree——
StarterUS$10US$8Paid generation900 credits/mo
CreatorUS$35US$28More credits3,150 credits/mo
FancyUS$95US$76Unlimited parallel8,550+ credits/mo
StudiosNot statedNot statedCustomCustom

Source: pika.art/pricing, checked Nov 2, 2026. “—” means the pricing page doesn't say.

See Pika's official pricing page before you pay. Prices change, and taxes depend on where you live.

Good to know

Watch out for

Compare it with other tools

More on Pika

FAQ

Does Pika have a free plan?

Pika has a free plan with 0 monthly credits (credit packs only) and no commercial license.

How much does Pika cost?

The cheapest paid plan is Starter at US$8/month billed yearly, or US$10 month to month. Prices are in US dollars before tax, checked Nov 2, 2026.

See pricing for more AI tools

THE NERD SIGNAL

Rocky digs through the AI noise. You get the good bits.