PRICING · TRANSCRIPTION & MEETING NOTES

Krisp pricing: plans and what you get

Removes background noise from calls and writes meeting notes and transcripts.

Prices checked Nov 2, 2026

How much does Krisp cost?

Krisp has no free plan. The cheapest paid plan is Core at US$8/month billed yearly, or US$16 month to month. Start with Core. Only move up to Advanced at US$15/month billed yearly, or US$30 month to month if you need unlimited accent conversion.

Krisp plans and prices

Krisp plans (US$ per month, before tax)
PlanMonthlyYearly (per month)What it addsLimits
CoreUS$16US$8Noise cancellation, meeting notesPer user; 10 GB; 1 h/day accent conversion
AdvancedUS$30US$15Unlimited accent conversionPer user; 60 GB
EnterpriseNot statedNot statedCustomCustom

Source: krisp.ai/pricing, checked Nov 2, 2026.

See Krisp's official pricing page before you pay. Prices change, and taxes depend on where you live.

Good to know

Watch out for

Compare it with other tools

FAQ

Does Krisp have a free plan?

Krisp has no free plan.

How much does Krisp cost?

The cheapest paid plan is Core at US$8/month billed yearly, or US$16 month to month. Prices are in US dollars before tax, checked Nov 2, 2026.

See pricing for more AI tools

THE NERD SIGNAL

Rocky digs through the AI noise. You get the good bits.